87 NSW MPs are Responsible for the Closure of 10 Iconic Live Music Venues

87 NSW MPs are Responsible for the Closure of 10 Iconic Live Music Venues

1
703
0
Friday, 20 January 2017
Music

87 NSW Lower House MPs ran for office supporting Lockout Laws in Kings Cross, Darlinghurst, Sydney CBD (none of them living in or representing these suburbs) – as a result, 10 Iconic Live Music Venues Closed, Sydney Live Music Revenue down 40%

 

Keep Sydney Open #KSO

 

Save Live Australia’s Music #SLAM

 

 

TITLE INITIALS SURNAME PARTY ELECTORATE CONTACT ADDRESS EMAIL CONTACT ADDRESS PHONE
Ms J.K. Aitchison ALP Maitland maitland@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4933 1617
Mr K.J. Anderson NAT Tamworth tamworth@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6766 1422
Mr G.J. Aplin LIB Albury albury@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6021 3042
Mr E. Atalla ALP Mount Druitt mountdruitt@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9625 6770
The Hon. S.L. Ayres LIB Penrith penrith@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4722 8660
The Hon. M.B. Baird LIB Manly manly@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9976 2773
The Hon. G.D. Barilaro NAT Monaro monaro@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6299 4899
Mr C.G. Barr ALP Cessnock cessnock@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4991 1466<br>

Toll free – 1300 550 114

The Hon. G. Berejiklian LIB Willoughby willoughby@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9439 4199
Mr S.B. Bromhead NAT Myall Lakes myalllakes@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6555 4099
Ms P.A. Car ALP Londonderry londonderry@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9833 1122
Ms Y.M. Catley ALP Swansea swansea@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4972 1133
Mr A. Chanthivong ALP Macquarie Fields macquariefields@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9618 2077
Mr K.F. Conolly LIB Riverstone riverstone@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 8883 3499
The Hon. A.J. Constance LIB Bega bega@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6492 2056
Ms S. Cotsis ALP Canterbury canterbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9718 1234
Mr M.J. Coure LIB Oatley oatley@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9580 9349
Mr T.C. Crakanthorp ALP Newcastle newcastle@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4926 1126
Mr A.S. Crouch LIB Terrigal terrigal@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4365 1906
Mr M.J. Daley ALP Maroubra maroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9349 6440
Mrs T. Davies LIB Mulgoa mulgoa@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9834 2966
Mr J. Dib ALP Lakemba lakemba@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9759 5000
The Hon. V.M. Dominello LIB Ryde ryde@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9808 3288
Mr P. Donato SFF Orange orange@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6362 5199
Ms T.L. Doyle ALP Blue Mountains bluemountains@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4751 3298
The Hon. D.A. Elliott LIB Baulkham Hills baulkhamhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9686 3110
Mr L.J. Evans LIB Heathcote heathcote@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9548 0144
Ms J.D. Finn ALP Granville granville@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9637 1656
Mr L. A. Foley ALP Auburn auburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9644 6972
Mr A.R.G. Fraser NAT Coffs Harbour coffsharbour@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6652 6500
The Hon. T. George NAT Lismore lismore@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6621 3624
Ms M.R. Gibbons LIB Holsworthy holsworthy@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9825 3653
The Hon. P.J. Goward LIB Goulburn goulburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4822 6444
The Hon. T.W. Grant NAT Dubbo dubbo@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6882 3577
Mr C. Gulaptis NAT Clarence clarence@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6643 1244
The Hon. S.E. Hancock LIB South Coast southcoast@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4421 0222
Mr D.R. Harris ALP Wyong wyong@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4352 2711
Ms J.E. Harrison ALP Charlestown charlestown@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4942 1242
Ms J.E. Haylen ALP Summer Hill summerhill@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9572 5900
The Hon. B.R. Hazzard LIB Wakehurst wakehurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9981 1111
Mr A.A. Henskens LIB Ku-ring-gai kuringgai@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9487 8588
The Hon. K.A. Hodgkinson NAT Cootamundra cootamundra@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6382 2399
Mr R. Hoenig ALP Heffron heffron@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9699 8166
Ms S.K. Hornery ALP Wallsend wallsend@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4950 0955
The Hon. K.J. Humphries NAT Barwon barwon@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6792 1422
Mr M.J. Johnsen NAT Upper Hunter upperhunter@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6543 1065
Mr S. Kamper ALP Rockdale rockdale@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9597 1414
Mr M.J. Kean LIB Hornsby hornsby@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9476 3411
Mr N. Lalich ALP Cabramatta cabramatta@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9724 3381
Dr G. Lee LIB Parramatta parramatta@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9891 4722
Mr P.G. Lynch ALP Liverpool liverpool@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9602 0040
Mr D.W. Maguire LIB Wagga Wagga waggawagga@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6921 1622
Mr A.J. Marshall NAT Northern Tablelands northerntablelands@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6772 5552
Dr P.J.H. McDermott ALP Prospect prospect@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9756 4766
Ms J.L. McKay ALP Strathfield strathfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9747 1711
Mr D.R. Mehan ALP The Entrance TheEntrance@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4334 1012
Ms M. Mihailuk ALP Bankstown bankstown@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9708 3838
Mr C.J. Minns ALP Kogarah kogarah@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9587 9684
Mr B.N. Notley-Smith LIB Coogee coogee@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9398 1822
Mr J.R. O’Dea LIB Davidson davidson@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9880 7400
Mr R.J. Park ALP Keira keira@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4285 1588
Mr C. Patterson LIB Camden camden@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4655 3333
The Hon. M.J Pavey NAT Oxley oxley@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6562 6190
The Hon. D.F. Perrottet LIB Hawkesbury hawkesbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4578 0300
Ms E.M. Petinos LIB Miranda miranda@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9525 6378
The Hon. A. Piccoli NAT Murray murray@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6962 6644
Mr G.K. Provest NAT Tweed tweed@parliament.nsw.gov.au (07) 5523 4816
The Hon. A.J. Roberts LIB Lane Cove lanecove@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9817 4757
Mr J. Robertson ALP Blacktown blacktown@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9671 5222
Mr J.T. Rowell LIB Wollondilly wollondilly@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4683 2622
Mr P. Scully ALP Wollongong wollongong@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4226 5700
Mr A.J. Sidoti LIB Drummoyne drummoyne@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9713 2999
The Hon. J.G. Skinner LIB North Shore northshore@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9909 2594
Ms K. Smith ALP Gosford gosford@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4342 4122
The Hon. M.R. Speakman LIB Cronulla cronulla@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9527 1477
The Hon. R.G. Stokes LIB Pittwater pittwater@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9999 3599
Mr M.O. Taylor LIB Seven Hills sevenhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9831 8022
The Hon. P.L. Toole NAT Bathurst bathurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6332 1300
Mr D.F. Tudehope LIB Epping epping@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9877 0266
The Hon. G.C. Upton LIB Vaucluse vaucluse@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9326 1856
Mr G.J. Ward LIB Kiama kiama@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4232 1082
Mr G.C. Warren ALP Campbelltown campbelltown@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4625 3344
Ms K.R. Washington ALP Port Stephens portstephens@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4987 4455
Ms A. Watson ALP Shellharbour shellharbour@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 4297 3111
Mr R.C. Williams LIB Castle Hill castlehill@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 8882 9555
The Hon. L.G. Williams NAT Port Macquarie portmacquarie@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 6584 0977
Mr G. Zangari ALP Fairfield fairfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au (02) 9726 9323

Comments are closed.

Home